Jump to content

Chat, GUID, Stats and Mapstats Logger[3.0.2.2] 01.02.


ImportBot

Recommended Posts

  • Replies 837
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

  • ImportBot

    838

Originally Posted by HunterBfV*:

 

I installed 3.0.0.5 coming from 2.6.3. and having already crashes with the older plugin version. Since Procon 6.x it became really painful and crashed multiple times a day.

 

I finally spend some time going through all the database structure xpkiller is using in his lovely plugin and noticed that I had a couple of missing tables and wrong table definition types.

 

Fixing them I got 3.0.0.5 working since 3 days 24/7 on multiple servers without a single crash using Procon 6.3.2. So everybody experiencing stability issues while activating xkiller´s plugin, most likely the source lays in your database structure. If you are unfamilar in working with SQL, you may decide to drop your tables and let 3.x redo them from scratch.

 

There were a couple of issues in the sql files provided in between the versions, which caused the table errors to come up. Furthermore if you copy and paste the complete SQL file content in one step and you may got a typo, an issue from the past or whatsoever, causing xpkiller´s sql update notes to stop in the middle, all changes are applied to your database until the break ... so you receive "half made table setups" ... make sure to work with backups so you can repeat the update process with clean table configs again.

 

I recommend you to split the provided sql file changes into multiple sections, so you basically update your database step by step and not in one dish with a possible error in between, ruining your tables.

 

If you see all your tables being present, but the stats plugin still reports missing fields, your database engine type is incorrect. Check that your tables are set to InnoDB. The sql update files provided performing these engine type conversions only at the end of the script, so if it breaks before that, you are most likley left with MyISAM tables.

* Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active.
Link to comment

Originally Posted by EBassie*:

 

For delete a index:

Code:

DROP INDEX indexname ON tbl_playerdata;
to create the correct index:

Code:

CREATE UNIQUE INDEX SolderNameGuid ON tbl_playerdata (SolderName, GUID);
There is a typo in SolderName. Needs to be SoldierName :smile:
* Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active.
Link to comment

Originally Posted by XpKiller*:

 

I already deleted the duplicates. But new duplicates are still created

What is wrong with this table: UNIQUE_SoldierName is missing the unique parameter?

 

table.jpg[/attachment:29r1qii8]

Yes unique Parameter is missing drop it and recreate it

did you delete them in all tables?

 

 

@Hunter

I will clean up the first.

Lots of errors are caused by the sql things.

The most errors come from this keyword feature since procon keeps data from plugins even if the dont compile so the keyword list is old and you have to delete it manualy.

 

If noboby need this keyword feature i will remove and solve many Problems.

* Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active.
Link to comment

Originally Posted by EBassie*:

 

Yes unique Parameter is missing drop it and recreate it

did you delete them in all tables?

 

If noboby need this keyword feature i will remove and solve many Problems.

Yes I searched for all duplicate names and their ID's. Removed them manually from playerdata, playerstats, Dogtags and weaponstats. I may have forgotten one or two records, but as SoldierName is leading I don't see a problem. They just became an orphan-record. :smile:

 

I really do not use the keywords. The standard weapon names are good enough for me.

* Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active.
Link to comment

Originally Posted by CoreSyntax*:

 

Code:

[12:33:18 21] Error: System.Data.Odbc.OdbcException: ERROR [42S22] [MySQL][ODBC 5.1 Driver][mysqld-5.1.52-community]Unknown column 'M16K_deaths' in 'field list'
   at System.Data.Odbc.OdbcConnection.HandleError(OdbcHandle hrHandle, RetCode retcode)
   at System.Data.Odbc.OdbcCommand.ExecuteReaderObject(CommandBehavior behavior, String method, Boolean needReader, Object[] methodArguments, SQL_API odbcApiMethod)
   at System.Data.Odbc.OdbcCommand.ExecuteReaderObject(CommandBehavior behavior, String method, Boolean needReader)
   at System.Data.Odbc.OdbcCommand.ExecuteNonQuery()
   at PRoConEvents.CChatGUIDStatsLogger.StartStreaming()
Code:
[12:52:05 78] Error: System.Data.Odbc.OdbcException: ERROR [42S22] [MySQL][ODBC 5.1 Driver][mysqld-5.1.52-community]Unknown column 'M95K_deaths' in 'field list'
   at System.Data.Odbc.OdbcConnection.HandleError(OdbcHandle hrHandle, RetCode retcode)
   at System.Data.Odbc.OdbcCommand.ExecuteReaderObject(CommandBehavior behavior, String method, Boolean needReader, Object[] methodArguments, SQL_API odbcApiMethod)
   at System.Data.Odbc.OdbcCommand.ExecuteReaderObject(CommandBehavior behavior, String method, Boolean needReader)
   at System.Data.Odbc.OdbcCommand.ExecuteNonQuery()
   at PRoConEvents.CChatGUIDStatsLogger.StartStreaming()
* Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active.
Link to comment

Originally Posted by terwax*:

 

i created account on freesqldatabase, test connection in obdc and it works. when i use my site, it says connection denied in odbc test

 

:sad:

 

port is fine and so is everything else. mentions my ISP name in it, weird.

* Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active.
Link to comment

Originally Posted by terwax*:

 

and when i use the freesql thing in procon, gives Code:

[20:29:26 24] OdbcCon open
[20:29:28 45] Index #0
[20:29:28 46] Message: [MySQL][ODBC 5.1 Driver][mysqld-5.0.91-community]Unknown column 'b.StatsID' in 'on clause'
[20:29:28 46] Native: 1054
[20:29:28 47] Source: myodbc5.dll
[20:29:28 48] SQL: 42S22
[20:29:28 49] Error in GetRank: System.ArgumentOutOfRangeException: Index was out of range. Must be non-negative and less than the size of the collection.
Parameter name: index
   at System.ThrowHelper.ThrowArgumentOutOfRangeException()
   at System.Collections.Generic.List`1.get_Item(Int32 index)
   at PRoConEvents.CChatGUIDStatsLogger.GetRank(String SoldierName)
[20:29:28 83] Index #0
[20:29:28 83] Message: [MySQL][ODBC 5.1 Driver][mysqld-5.0.91-community]Unknown column 'StatsID' in 'field list'
[20:29:28 84] Native: 1054
[20:29:28 85] Source: myodbc5.dll
[20:29:28 85] SQL: 42S22
[20:29:28 86] Connection OdbcCon closed
Used to be an awesome plugin and now... :sad:
* Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active.
Link to comment

Originally Posted by terwax*:

 

this is what i get with both sites

Code:

Time Logger error: System.Data.Odbc.OdbcException: ERROR [HY000] [MySQL][ODBC 5.1 Driver]Access denied for user 'admin_battle'@'S0106001f16fa994b.vc.shawcable.net' (using password: YES)
* Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active.
Link to comment

Originally Posted by EBassie*:

 

Hey XpKiller,

 

I just got a new error-message:

Code:

[14:42:32 30] Error GetID: System.ArgumentOutOfRangeException: Index was out of range. Must be non-negative and less than the size of the collection.
Parameter name: index
   at System.ThrowHelper.ThrowArgumentOutOfRangeException(ExceptionArgument argument, ExceptionResource resource)
   at System.ThrowHelper.ThrowArgumentOutOfRangeException()
   at System.Collections.Generic.List`1.get_Item(Int32 index)
   at PRoConEvents.CChatGUIDStatsLogger.GetID(String strSoldierName)
[14:42:32 31] Error GetID: System.ArgumentOutOfRangeException: Index was out of range. Must be non-negative and less than the size of the collection.
Parameter name: index
   at System.ThrowHelper.ThrowArgumentOutOfRangeException(ExceptionArgument argument, ExceptionResource resource)
   at System.ThrowHelper.ThrowArgumentOutOfRangeException()
   at System.Collections.Generic.List`1.get_Item(Int32 index)
   at PRoConEvents.CChatGUIDStatsLogger.GetID(String strSoldierName)
[14:42:32 38] Index #0
[14:42:32 38] Message: [MySQL][ODBC 5.1 Driver][mysqld-5.1.35]Duplicate entry '-=Gev=--c55656db33201c15671f8a985b1716a2' for key 'SoldierNameGuid'
[14:42:32 38] Native: 1062
[14:42:32 38] Source: myodbc5.dll
[14:42:32 38] SQL: 23000
Seems player -=Gev=- was already in the database but the script wanted to add him as a new player.
* Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active.
Link to comment

Originally Posted by nizmoz*:

 

Guys, getting this error after reinstalling this plugin with a new database.

 

Message: [MySQL][ODBC 5.1 Driver][mysqld-5.1.51-community]Unknown column 'M16K_deaths' in 'field list'

[19:53:37 99] Native: 1054

[19:53:37 99] Source: myodbc5.dll

[19:53:38 00] SQL: 42S22

 

 

No idea why? And it's not updating the stats..keeps saying play a round till stats show and I assume it's because of this error.

* Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active.
Link to comment

Originally Posted by XpKiller*:

 

The next version will have a new feature: It checks the the weapontable and add missing weapons on its own. Also the the keyword issue is fixed and the getrank error.

 

Edit: new Version uploaded

 

The plugin now perform a selfcheck of the weapontable and add missing weapons. No need to delete lines in the configfiles anymore.

Some bugfixes

better Migration script inside

* Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active.
Link to comment

Originally Posted by nizmoz*:

 

So I updated to the newest version again. And now your hack continues to crash Procon every 15 minutes after it's running or less. Why is this happening? I have to keep it disabled to keep Procon from crashing!!

* Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active.
Link to comment

Originally Posted by XpKiller*:

 

I can't help you without any error messages because on my test box it works flawless .

If you not able to copy the error message please turn on the debugmode and enable the pluging console logging in procon .

Now you should find a log file in the logs folder.

* Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active.
Link to comment

Originally Posted by RedOne1*:

 

We got a new server. I put the 3.0.0.7 in it. Do I have to do something more?

 

I see that I have 49 players in the tbl_playerdata. I got inputs in the tbl_chatlog and tbl_mapstats. The tbl_playerstats, tbl_weaponstats and tbl_dogtags are still empty after 2 rounds.

 

Wat I am doing wrong?

 

Edit: I see now the note in first screen. I was talking about Vietnam:smile:

 

GrTz Red

* Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active.
Link to comment

Originally Posted by tonyboy77*:

 

i make this but i dont knows if i have all new weapons

 

Code:

ALTER TABLE `tbl_weaponstats` ADD `M16A1V_kills` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
ADD `M16A1V_kills` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
ADD `M16A1V_hs` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
ADD `M16A1V_deaths` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
ADD `HUEYV_kills` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
ADD `HUEYV_hs` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
ADD `HUEYV_deaths` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
ADD `M40V_kills` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
ADD `M40V_hs` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
ADD `M40V_deaths` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
ADD `AK47V_kills` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
ADD `AK47V_hs` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
ADD `AK47V_deaths` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
ADD `UZIV_kills` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
ADD `UZIV_hs` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
ADD `UZIV_deaths` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0'
ADD `M60V_kills` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
ADD `M60V_hs` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
ADD `M60V_deaths` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0'
ADD `SYRINGEV_kills` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
ADD `SYRINGEV_hs` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
ADD `SYRINGEV_deaths` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0'
ADD `TT33V_kills` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
ADD `TT33V_hs` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
ADD `TT33V_deaths` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0'
ADD `PPSHV_kills` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
ADD `PPSHV_hs` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
ADD `PPSHV_deaths` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0'
ADD `TNTV_kills` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
ADD `TNTV_hs` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
ADD `TNTV_deaths` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
ADD `M48V_kills` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
ADD `M48V_hs` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
ADD `M48V_deaths` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0'
* Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active.
Link to comment

Originally Posted by XpKiller*:

 

New Version Uploaded

 

Changelog:

3.0.0.7 -->3.0.1.0

Automatic detection of the Gamemod(BC2 / Vietnam)

Added Support for BFBC2 Vietnam just select the right Gamemod in Pluginsettings or let it set by the Plugin automatically

Tables of Vietnam are called (tbl_playerstats_bfv, tbl_weaponstats_bfv, tbl_chatlog_bfv, tbl_dogtags_bfv, tbl_mapstats_bfv) + your suffix

BC2 and Vietnam share the same tbl_playerdata + you Suffix

You will need a new Version of Webstats for Vietnam which i will provide later

Serveral small fixes and improvements

 

Pls report if weapons missing

* Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active.
Link to comment

Originally Posted by EBassie*:

 

XpKiller,

 

thanks for the quick update.

 

One question though, why the separate tables for Vietnam?

Only thing different are the weapons, like with BC2 SPECACT. Right?

 

We like to switch our server sometimes from Vietnam to BC2 and back.

Now we have 2 leaderboards for 1 server.

 

Got some errors with latest on my BC2 vanilla servers:

Code:

[19:07:58 09] Error in Tablebuilder: 
[19:07:58 09] Index #0
[19:07:58 09] Message: [MySQL][ODBC 5.1 Driver][mysqld-5.1.35]Incorrect table name ''
[19:07:58 10] Native: 1103
[19:07:58 10] Source: myodbc5.dll
[19:07:58 10] SQL: HY000
[19:07:58 16] Index #0
[19:07:58 16] Message: [MySQL][ODBC 5.1 Driver][mysqld-5.1.35]Table '11-clan_stats.b' doesn't exist
[19:07:58 16] Native: 1146
[19:07:58 16] Source: myodbc5.dll
[19:07:58 16] SQL: 42S02
[19:07:58 29] Index #0
[19:07:58 30] Message: [MySQL][ODBC 5.1 Driver][mysqld-5.1.35]You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near ') allrank, StatsID, b.playerScore, b.playerKills, b.playerDeaths, b.playerSuicid' at line 3
[19:07:58 30] Native: 1064
[19:07:58 30] Source: myodbc5.dll
[19:07:58 30] SQL: 42000
[19:08:22 01] Error in Tablebuilder: 
[19:08:22 01] Index #0
[19:08:22 01] Message: [MySQL][ODBC 5.1 Driver][mysqld-5.1.35]Incorrect table name ''
[19:08:22 01] Native: 1103
[19:08:22 01] Source: myodbc5.dll
[19:08:22 01] SQL: HY000
[19:08:22 06] Index #0
[19:08:22 06] Message: [MySQL][ODBC 5.1 Driver][mysqld-5.1.35]Table '11-clan_stats.b' doesn't exist
[19:08:22 06] Native: 1146
[19:08:22 06] Source: myodbc5.dll
[19:08:22 06] SQL: 42S02
[19:08:22 24] Index #0
[19:08:22 24] Message: [MySQL][ODBC 5.1 Driver][mysqld-5.1.35]You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near ') allrank, StatsID, b.playerScore, b.playerKills, b.playerDeaths, b.playerSuicid' at line 3
[19:08:22 25] Native: 1064
[19:08:22 25] Source: myodbc5.dll
[19:08:22 25] SQL: 42000
[19:08:59 12] Error in Tablebuilder: 
[19:08:59 12] Index #0
[19:08:59 12] Message: [MySQL][ODBC 5.1 Driver][mysqld-5.1.35]Incorrect table name ''
[19:08:59 12] Native: 1103
[19:08:59 13] Source: myodbc5.dll
[19:08:59 13] SQL: HY000
[19:08:59 18] Index #0
[19:08:59 18] Message: [MySQL][ODBC 5.1 Driver][mysqld-5.1.35]Table '11-clan_stats.b' doesn't exist
[19:08:59 18] Native: 1146
[19:08:59 18] Source: myodbc5.dll
[19:08:59 18] SQL: 42S02
[19:08:59 34] Index #0
[19:08:59 34] Message: [MySQL][ODBC 5.1 Driver][mysqld-5.1.35]You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near ') allrank, StatsID, b.playerScore, b.playerKills, b.playerDeaths, b.playerSuicid' at line 3
[19:08:59 34] Native: 1064
[19:08:59 34] Source: myodbc5.dll
[19:08:59 34] SQL: 42000
[19:09:20 80] Error in Tablebuilder: 
[19:09:20 80] Index #0
[19:09:20 80] Message: [MySQL][ODBC 5.1 Driver][mysqld-5.1.35]Incorrect table name ''
[19:09:20 80] Native: 1103
[19:09:20 80] Source: myodbc5.dll
[19:09:20 80] SQL: HY000
[19:09:20 85] Index #0
[19:09:20 85] Message: [MySQL][ODBC 5.1 Driver][mysqld-5.1.35]Table '11-clan_stats.b' doesn't exist
[19:09:20 85] Native: 1146
[19:09:20 86] Source: myodbc5.dll
[19:09:20 86] SQL: 42S02
[19:09:21 13] Index #0
[19:09:21 13] Message: [MySQL][ODBC 5.1 Driver][mysqld-5.1.35]You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near ') allrank, StatsID, b.playerScore, b.playerKills, b.playerDeaths, b.playerSuicid' at line 3
[19:09:21 13] Native: 1064
[19:09:21 13] Source: myodbc5.dll
[19:09:21 13] SQL: 42000
I'm using a suffix as we have 3 servers and leaderboards.
* Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active.
Link to comment

Originally Posted by XpKiller*:

 

Set the default gamemod to the gamemod once this might be a small unexpected error.

I didnt got such error but i have a idea what this cause.

 

I split it up because of the weapontable if i add more and more column to it, it will get slower and slower during the inner joins.

* Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active.
Link to comment

Originally Posted by EBassie*:

 

Is it possible to disable the weapon-stats? We do not tend to use this info at all :smile:

Our players only use the ranking and dogtags.

 

Not trying to piss you off, but,

I really feel the stats should be in the same tables. Maybe only a separate weapons-table for BC2 and Vietnam?

 

BTW: The error keeps popping up, all the time. :sad:

* Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active.
Link to comment

Originally Posted by RedOne1*:

 

When i change in procon plugin for example 'Ranking by score' from YES to NO, default gamemode switch automaticly from VIETNAM to BC2

 

And my stats site remain empty. In the database I see the player names but no scores

 

@EBastard I had the same error but it solved without changing anything accept the gamemode

 

GrTz Red

* Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active.
Link to comment

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.




  • Our picks

    • Game Server Hosting:

      We're happy to announce that EZRCON will branch out into the game server provider scene. This is a big step for us so please having patience if something doesn't go right in this area. Now, what makes us different compared to other providers? Well, we're going with the idea of having a scaleable server hosting and providing more control in how you set up your server. For example, in Minecraft, you have the ability to control how many CPU cores you wish your server to have access to, how much RAM you want to use, how much disk space you want to use. This type of control can't be offered in a single service package so you're able to configure a custom package the way you want it.

      You can see all the available games here. Currently, we have the following games available.

      Valheim (From $1.50 USD)


      Rust (From $3.20 USD)


      Minecraft (Basic) (From $4.00 USD)


      Call of Duty 4X (From $7.00 USD)


      OpenTTD (From $4.00 USD)


      Squad (From $9.00 USD)


      Insurgency: Sandstorm (From $6.40 USD)


      Changes to US-East:

      Starting in January 2022, we will be moving to a different provider that has better support, better infrastructure, and better connectivity. We've noticed that the connection/routes to this location are not ideal and it's been hard getting support to correct this. Our contract for our two servers ends in March/April respectively. If you currently have servers in this location you will be migrated over to the new provider. We'll have more details when the time comes closer to January. The new location for this change will be based out of Atlanta, GA. If you have any questions/concerns please open a ticket and we'll do our best to answer them.
      • 5 replies
    • Hello All,

      I wanted to give an update to how EZRCON is doing. As of today we have 56 active customers using the services offered. I'm glad its doing so well and it hasn't been 1 year yet. To those that have services with EZRCON, I hope the service is doing well and if not please let us know so that we can improve it where possible. We've done quite a few changes behind the scenes to improve the performance hopefully. 

      We'll be launching a new location for hosting procon layers in either Los Angeles, USA or Chicago, IL. Still being decided on where the placement should be but these two locations are not set in stone yet. We would like to get feedback on where we should have a new location for hosting the Procon Layers, which you can do by replying to this topic. A poll will be created where people can vote on which location they would like to see.

      We're also looking for some suggestions on what else you would like to see for hosting provider options. So please let us know your thoughts on this matter.
      • 4 replies
    • Added ability to disable the new API check for player country info


      Updated GeoIP database file


      Removed usage sending stats


      Added EZRCON ad banner



      If you are upgrading then you may need to add these two lines to your existing installation in the file procon.cfg. To enable these options just change False to True.

      procon.private.options.UseGeoIpFileOnly False
      procon.private.options.BlockRssFeedNews False



       
      • 2 replies
    • I wanted I let you know that I am starting to build out the foundation for the hosting services that I talked about here. The pricing model I was originally going for wasn't going to be suitable for how I want to build it. So instead I decided to offer each service as it's own product instead of a package deal. In the future, hopefully, I will be able to do this and offer discounts to those that choose it.

      Here is how the pricing is laid out for each service as well as information about each. This is as of 7/12/2020.

      Single MySQL database (up to 30 GB) is $10 USD per month.



      If you go over the 30 GB usage for the database then each additional gigabyte is charged at $0.10 USD each billing cycle. If you're under 30GB you don't need to worry about this.


      Databases are replicated across 3 zones (regions) for redundancy. One (1) on the east coast of the USA, One (1) in Frankfurt, and One (1) in Singapore. Depending on the demand, this would grow to more regions.


      Databases will also be backed up daily and retained for 7 days.




      Procon Layer will be $2 USD per month.


      Each layer will only allow one (1) game server connection. The reason behind this is for performance.


      Each layer will also come with all available plugins installed by default. This is to help facilitate faster deployments and get you up and running quickly.


      Each layer will automatically restart if Procon crashes. 


      Each layer will also automatically restart daily at midnight to make sure it stays in tip-top shape.


      Custom plugins can be installed by submitting a support ticket.




      Battlefield Admin Control Panel (BFACP) will be $5 USD per month


      As I am still working on building version 3 of the software, I will be installing the last version I did. Once I complete version 3 it will automatically be upgraded for you.





      All these services will be managed by me so you don't have to worry about the technical side of things to get up and going.

      If you would like to see how much it would cost for the services, I made a calculator that you can use. It can be found here https://ezrcon.com/calculator.html

       
      • 11 replies
    • I have pushed out a new minor release which updates the geodata pull (flags in the playerlisting). This should be way more accurate now. As always, please let me know if any problems show up.

       
      • 9 replies
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Please review our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.