ImportBot Posted December 13, 2010 Author Share Posted December 13, 2010 Originally Posted by EBassie*: I already deleted the duplicates. But new duplicates are still created What is wrong with this table: UNIQUE_SoldierName is missing the unique parameter? table.jpg[/attachment:q0cp6kgk] Quote * Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active. Link to comment
ImportBot Posted December 13, 2010 Author Share Posted December 13, 2010 Originally Posted by HunterBfV*: I installed 3.0.0.5 coming from 2.6.3. and having already crashes with the older plugin version. Since Procon 6.x it became really painful and crashed multiple times a day. I finally spend some time going through all the database structure xpkiller is using in his lovely plugin and noticed that I had a couple of missing tables and wrong table definition types. Fixing them I got 3.0.0.5 working since 3 days 24/7 on multiple servers without a single crash using Procon 6.3.2. So everybody experiencing stability issues while activating xkiller´s plugin, most likely the source lays in your database structure. If you are unfamilar in working with SQL, you may decide to drop your tables and let 3.x redo them from scratch. There were a couple of issues in the sql files provided in between the versions, which caused the table errors to come up. Furthermore if you copy and paste the complete SQL file content in one step and you may got a typo, an issue from the past or whatsoever, causing xpkiller´s sql update notes to stop in the middle, all changes are applied to your database until the break ... so you receive "half made table setups" ... make sure to work with backups so you can repeat the update process with clean table configs again. I recommend you to split the provided sql file changes into multiple sections, so you basically update your database step by step and not in one dish with a possible error in between, ruining your tables. If you see all your tables being present, but the stats plugin still reports missing fields, your database engine type is incorrect. Check that your tables are set to InnoDB. The sql update files provided performing these engine type conversions only at the end of the script, so if it breaks before that, you are most likley left with MyISAM tables. Quote * Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active. Link to comment
ImportBot Posted December 13, 2010 Author Share Posted December 13, 2010 Originally Posted by EBassie*: For delete a index: Code: DROP INDEX indexname ON tbl_playerdata;to create the correct index:Code: CREATE UNIQUE INDEX SolderNameGuid ON tbl_playerdata (SolderName, GUID); There is a typo in SolderName. Needs to be SoldierName Quote * Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active. Link to comment
ImportBot Posted December 13, 2010 Author Share Posted December 13, 2010 Originally Posted by XpKiller*: I already deleted the duplicates. But new duplicates are still created What is wrong with this table: UNIQUE_SoldierName is missing the unique parameter? table.jpg[/attachment:29r1qii8] Yes unique Parameter is missing drop it and recreate itdid you delete them in all tables? @Hunter I will clean up the first. Lots of errors are caused by the sql things. The most errors come from this keyword feature since procon keeps data from plugins even if the dont compile so the keyword list is old and you have to delete it manualy. If noboby need this keyword feature i will remove and solve many Problems. Quote * Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active. Link to comment
ImportBot Posted December 13, 2010 Author Share Posted December 13, 2010 Originally Posted by EBassie*: Yes unique Parameter is missing drop it and recreate it did you delete them in all tables? If noboby need this keyword feature i will remove and solve many Problems. Yes I searched for all duplicate names and their ID's. Removed them manually from playerdata, playerstats, Dogtags and weaponstats. I may have forgotten one or two records, but as SoldierName is leading I don't see a problem. They just became an orphan-record. I really do not use the keywords. The standard weapon names are good enough for me. Quote * Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active. Link to comment
ImportBot Posted December 14, 2010 Author Share Posted December 14, 2010 Originally Posted by CoreSyntax*: Code: [12:33:18 21] Error: System.Data.Odbc.OdbcException: ERROR [42S22] [MySQL][ODBC 5.1 Driver][mysqld-5.1.52-community]Unknown column 'M16K_deaths' in 'field list' at System.Data.Odbc.OdbcConnection.HandleError(OdbcHandle hrHandle, RetCode retcode) at System.Data.Odbc.OdbcCommand.ExecuteReaderObject(CommandBehavior behavior, String method, Boolean needReader, Object[] methodArguments, SQL_API odbcApiMethod) at System.Data.Odbc.OdbcCommand.ExecuteReaderObject(CommandBehavior behavior, String method, Boolean needReader) at System.Data.Odbc.OdbcCommand.ExecuteNonQuery() at PRoConEvents.CChatGUIDStatsLogger.StartStreaming()Code: [12:52:05 78] Error: System.Data.Odbc.OdbcException: ERROR [42S22] [MySQL][ODBC 5.1 Driver][mysqld-5.1.52-community]Unknown column 'M95K_deaths' in 'field list' at System.Data.Odbc.OdbcConnection.HandleError(OdbcHandle hrHandle, RetCode retcode) at System.Data.Odbc.OdbcCommand.ExecuteReaderObject(CommandBehavior behavior, String method, Boolean needReader, Object[] methodArguments, SQL_API odbcApiMethod) at System.Data.Odbc.OdbcCommand.ExecuteReaderObject(CommandBehavior behavior, String method, Boolean needReader) at System.Data.Odbc.OdbcCommand.ExecuteNonQuery() at PRoConEvents.CChatGUIDStatsLogger.StartStreaming() Quote * Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active. Link to comment
ImportBot Posted December 14, 2010 Author Share Posted December 14, 2010 Originally Posted by EBassie*: CoreSyntax, Check here for a solution: viewtopic.php_f=18&t=694&start=440#p11603* Quote * Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active. Link to comment
ImportBot Posted December 14, 2010 Author Share Posted December 14, 2010 Originally Posted by CoreSyntax*: CoreSyntax, Check here for a solution: viewtopic.php_f=18&t=694&start=440#p11603* Thank you. Solved so far. Quote * Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active. Link to comment
ImportBot Posted December 15, 2010 Author Share Posted December 15, 2010 Originally Posted by terwax*: i created account on freesqldatabase, test connection in obdc and it works. when i use my site, it says connection denied in odbc test port is fine and so is everything else. mentions my ISP name in it, weird. Quote * Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active. Link to comment
ImportBot Posted December 15, 2010 Author Share Posted December 15, 2010 Originally Posted by terwax*: and when i use the freesql thing in procon, gives Code: [20:29:26 24] OdbcCon open [20:29:28 45] Index #0 [20:29:28 46] Message: [MySQL][ODBC 5.1 Driver][mysqld-5.0.91-community]Unknown column 'b.StatsID' in 'on clause' [20:29:28 46] Native: 1054 [20:29:28 47] Source: myodbc5.dll [20:29:28 48] SQL: 42S22 [20:29:28 49] Error in GetRank: System.ArgumentOutOfRangeException: Index was out of range. Must be non-negative and less than the size of the collection. Parameter name: index at System.ThrowHelper.ThrowArgumentOutOfRangeException() at System.Collections.Generic.List`1.get_Item(Int32 index) at PRoConEvents.CChatGUIDStatsLogger.GetRank(String SoldierName) [20:29:28 83] Index #0 [20:29:28 83] Message: [MySQL][ODBC 5.1 Driver][mysqld-5.0.91-community]Unknown column 'StatsID' in 'field list' [20:29:28 84] Native: 1054 [20:29:28 85] Source: myodbc5.dll [20:29:28 85] SQL: 42S22 [20:29:28 86] Connection OdbcCon closedUsed to be an awesome plugin and now... Quote * Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active. Link to comment
ImportBot Posted December 15, 2010 Author Share Posted December 15, 2010 Originally Posted by terwax*: this is what i get with both sites Code: Time Logger error: System.Data.Odbc.OdbcException: ERROR [HY000] [MySQL][ODBC 5.1 Driver]Access denied for user 'admin_battle'@'S0106001f16fa994b.vc.shawcable.net' (using password: YES) Quote * Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active. Link to comment
ImportBot Posted December 15, 2010 Author Share Posted December 15, 2010 Originally Posted by XpKiller*: Which version of the pluging do you use? Did you switch from a lower version to 3.x ? Quote * Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active. Link to comment
ImportBot Posted December 15, 2010 Author Share Posted December 15, 2010 Originally Posted by EBassie*: Hey XpKiller, I just got a new error-message: Code: [14:42:32 30] Error GetID: System.ArgumentOutOfRangeException: Index was out of range. Must be non-negative and less than the size of the collection. Parameter name: index at System.ThrowHelper.ThrowArgumentOutOfRangeException(ExceptionArgument argument, ExceptionResource resource) at System.ThrowHelper.ThrowArgumentOutOfRangeException() at System.Collections.Generic.List`1.get_Item(Int32 index) at PRoConEvents.CChatGUIDStatsLogger.GetID(String strSoldierName) [14:42:32 31] Error GetID: System.ArgumentOutOfRangeException: Index was out of range. Must be non-negative and less than the size of the collection. Parameter name: index at System.ThrowHelper.ThrowArgumentOutOfRangeException(ExceptionArgument argument, ExceptionResource resource) at System.ThrowHelper.ThrowArgumentOutOfRangeException() at System.Collections.Generic.List`1.get_Item(Int32 index) at PRoConEvents.CChatGUIDStatsLogger.GetID(String strSoldierName) [14:42:32 38] Index #0 [14:42:32 38] Message: [MySQL][ODBC 5.1 Driver][mysqld-5.1.35]Duplicate entry '-=Gev=--c55656db33201c15671f8a985b1716a2' for key 'SoldierNameGuid' [14:42:32 38] Native: 1062 [14:42:32 38] Source: myodbc5.dll [14:42:32 38] SQL: 23000Seems player -=Gev=- was already in the database but the script wanted to add him as a new player. Quote * Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active. Link to comment
ImportBot Posted December 16, 2010 Author Share Posted December 16, 2010 Originally Posted by nizmoz*: Guys, getting this error after reinstalling this plugin with a new database. Message: [MySQL][ODBC 5.1 Driver][mysqld-5.1.51-community]Unknown column 'M16K_deaths' in 'field list' [19:53:37 99] Native: 1054 [19:53:37 99] Source: myodbc5.dll [19:53:38 00] SQL: 42S22 No idea why? And it's not updating the stats..keeps saying play a round till stats show and I assume it's because of this error. Quote * Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active. Link to comment
ImportBot Posted December 16, 2010 Author Share Posted December 16, 2010 Originally Posted by EBassie*: nizmoz: Check here for a solution: viewtopic.php_f=18&t=694&start=440#p11603* Quote * Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active. Link to comment
ImportBot Posted December 16, 2010 Author Share Posted December 16, 2010 Originally Posted by XpKiller*: The next version will have a new feature: It checks the the weapontable and add missing weapons on its own. Also the the keyword issue is fixed and the getrank error. Edit: new Version uploaded The plugin now perform a selfcheck of the weapontable and add missing weapons. No need to delete lines in the configfiles anymore. Some bugfixes better Migration script inside Quote * Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active. Link to comment
ImportBot Posted December 17, 2010 Author Share Posted December 17, 2010 Originally Posted by nizmoz*: So I updated to the newest version again. And now your hack continues to crash Procon every 15 minutes after it's running or less. Why is this happening? I have to keep it disabled to keep Procon from crashing!! Quote * Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active. Link to comment
ImportBot Posted December 17, 2010 Author Share Posted December 17, 2010 Originally Posted by XpKiller*: I can't help you without any error messages because on my test box it works flawless . If you not able to copy the error message please turn on the debugmode and enable the pluging console logging in procon . Now you should find a log file in the logs folder. Quote * Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active. Link to comment
ImportBot Posted December 18, 2010 Author Share Posted December 18, 2010 Originally Posted by marrr*: Will this plugin work in vietnam, or will it require an update? Quote * Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active. Link to comment
ImportBot Posted December 18, 2010 Author Share Posted December 18, 2010 Originally Posted by XpKiller*: Will this plugin work in vietnam, or will it require an update?Will need an update because of the new weapons in it Quote * Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active. Link to comment
ImportBot Posted December 19, 2010 Author Share Posted December 19, 2010 Originally Posted by RedOne1*: We got a new server. I put the 3.0.0.7 in it. Do I have to do something more? I see that I have 49 players in the tbl_playerdata. I got inputs in the tbl_chatlog and tbl_mapstats. The tbl_playerstats, tbl_weaponstats and tbl_dogtags are still empty after 2 rounds. Wat I am doing wrong? Edit: I see now the note in first screen. I was talking about Vietnam:smile: GrTz Red Quote * Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active. Link to comment
ImportBot Posted December 19, 2010 Author Share Posted December 19, 2010 Originally Posted by TimSad*: Can't wait til you have a working version for Vietnam! Quote * Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active. Link to comment
ImportBot Posted December 19, 2010 Author Share Posted December 19, 2010 Originally Posted by tonyboy77*: i make this but i dont knows if i have all new weapons Code: ALTER TABLE `tbl_weaponstats` ADD `M16A1V_kills` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0', ADD `M16A1V_kills` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0', ADD `M16A1V_hs` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0', ADD `M16A1V_deaths` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0', ADD `HUEYV_kills` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0', ADD `HUEYV_hs` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0', ADD `HUEYV_deaths` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0', ADD `M40V_kills` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0', ADD `M40V_hs` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0', ADD `M40V_deaths` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0', ADD `AK47V_kills` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0', ADD `AK47V_hs` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0', ADD `AK47V_deaths` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0', ADD `UZIV_kills` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0', ADD `UZIV_hs` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0', ADD `UZIV_deaths` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0' ADD `M60V_kills` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0', ADD `M60V_hs` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0', ADD `M60V_deaths` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0' ADD `SYRINGEV_kills` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0', ADD `SYRINGEV_hs` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0', ADD `SYRINGEV_deaths` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0' ADD `TT33V_kills` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0', ADD `TT33V_hs` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0', ADD `TT33V_deaths` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0' ADD `PPSHV_kills` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0', ADD `PPSHV_hs` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0', ADD `PPSHV_deaths` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0' ADD `TNTV_kills` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0', ADD `TNTV_hs` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0', ADD `TNTV_deaths` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0', ADD `M48V_kills` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0', ADD `M48V_hs` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0', ADD `M48V_deaths` INT( 10 ) UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT '0' Quote * Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active. Link to comment
ImportBot Posted December 19, 2010 Author Share Posted December 19, 2010 Originally Posted by XpKiller*: I wouldn't apply the to the database because in the next version i dont simply add some columns to the table i do it a different way. ATM: its a bit delayed due a error in procon. Quote * Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active. Link to comment
ImportBot Posted December 19, 2010 Author Share Posted December 19, 2010 Originally Posted by XpKiller*: New Version Uploaded Changelog: 3.0.0.7 -->3.0.1.0 Automatic detection of the Gamemod(BC2 / Vietnam) Added Support for BFBC2 Vietnam just select the right Gamemod in Pluginsettings or let it set by the Plugin automatically Tables of Vietnam are called (tbl_playerstats_bfv, tbl_weaponstats_bfv, tbl_chatlog_bfv, tbl_dogtags_bfv, tbl_mapstats_bfv) + your suffix BC2 and Vietnam share the same tbl_playerdata + you Suffix You will need a new Version of Webstats for Vietnam which i will provide later Serveral small fixes and improvements Pls report if weapons missing Quote * Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active. Link to comment
ImportBot Posted December 19, 2010 Author Share Posted December 19, 2010 Originally Posted by EBassie*: XpKiller, thanks for the quick update. One question though, why the separate tables for Vietnam? Only thing different are the weapons, like with BC2 SPECACT. Right? We like to switch our server sometimes from Vietnam to BC2 and back. Now we have 2 leaderboards for 1 server. Got some errors with latest on my BC2 vanilla servers: Code: [19:07:58 09] Error in Tablebuilder: [19:07:58 09] Index #0 [19:07:58 09] Message: [MySQL][ODBC 5.1 Driver][mysqld-5.1.35]Incorrect table name '' [19:07:58 10] Native: 1103 [19:07:58 10] Source: myodbc5.dll [19:07:58 10] SQL: HY000 [19:07:58 16] Index #0 [19:07:58 16] Message: [MySQL][ODBC 5.1 Driver][mysqld-5.1.35]Table '11-clan_stats.b' doesn't exist [19:07:58 16] Native: 1146 [19:07:58 16] Source: myodbc5.dll [19:07:58 16] SQL: 42S02 [19:07:58 29] Index #0 [19:07:58 30] Message: [MySQL][ODBC 5.1 Driver][mysqld-5.1.35]You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near ') allrank, StatsID, b.playerScore, b.playerKills, b.playerDeaths, b.playerSuicid' at line 3 [19:07:58 30] Native: 1064 [19:07:58 30] Source: myodbc5.dll [19:07:58 30] SQL: 42000 [19:08:22 01] Error in Tablebuilder: [19:08:22 01] Index #0 [19:08:22 01] Message: [MySQL][ODBC 5.1 Driver][mysqld-5.1.35]Incorrect table name '' [19:08:22 01] Native: 1103 [19:08:22 01] Source: myodbc5.dll [19:08:22 01] SQL: HY000 [19:08:22 06] Index #0 [19:08:22 06] Message: [MySQL][ODBC 5.1 Driver][mysqld-5.1.35]Table '11-clan_stats.b' doesn't exist [19:08:22 06] Native: 1146 [19:08:22 06] Source: myodbc5.dll [19:08:22 06] SQL: 42S02 [19:08:22 24] Index #0 [19:08:22 24] Message: [MySQL][ODBC 5.1 Driver][mysqld-5.1.35]You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near ') allrank, StatsID, b.playerScore, b.playerKills, b.playerDeaths, b.playerSuicid' at line 3 [19:08:22 25] Native: 1064 [19:08:22 25] Source: myodbc5.dll [19:08:22 25] SQL: 42000 [19:08:59 12] Error in Tablebuilder: [19:08:59 12] Index #0 [19:08:59 12] Message: [MySQL][ODBC 5.1 Driver][mysqld-5.1.35]Incorrect table name '' [19:08:59 12] Native: 1103 [19:08:59 13] Source: myodbc5.dll [19:08:59 13] SQL: HY000 [19:08:59 18] Index #0 [19:08:59 18] Message: [MySQL][ODBC 5.1 Driver][mysqld-5.1.35]Table '11-clan_stats.b' doesn't exist [19:08:59 18] Native: 1146 [19:08:59 18] Source: myodbc5.dll [19:08:59 18] SQL: 42S02 [19:08:59 34] Index #0 [19:08:59 34] Message: [MySQL][ODBC 5.1 Driver][mysqld-5.1.35]You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near ') allrank, StatsID, b.playerScore, b.playerKills, b.playerDeaths, b.playerSuicid' at line 3 [19:08:59 34] Native: 1064 [19:08:59 34] Source: myodbc5.dll [19:08:59 34] SQL: 42000 [19:09:20 80] Error in Tablebuilder: [19:09:20 80] Index #0 [19:09:20 80] Message: [MySQL][ODBC 5.1 Driver][mysqld-5.1.35]Incorrect table name '' [19:09:20 80] Native: 1103 [19:09:20 80] Source: myodbc5.dll [19:09:20 80] SQL: HY000 [19:09:20 85] Index #0 [19:09:20 85] Message: [MySQL][ODBC 5.1 Driver][mysqld-5.1.35]Table '11-clan_stats.b' doesn't exist [19:09:20 85] Native: 1146 [19:09:20 86] Source: myodbc5.dll [19:09:20 86] SQL: 42S02 [19:09:21 13] Index #0 [19:09:21 13] Message: [MySQL][ODBC 5.1 Driver][mysqld-5.1.35]You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near ') allrank, StatsID, b.playerScore, b.playerKills, b.playerDeaths, b.playerSuicid' at line 3 [19:09:21 13] Native: 1064 [19:09:21 13] Source: myodbc5.dll [19:09:21 13] SQL: 42000I'm using a suffix as we have 3 servers and leaderboards. Quote * Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active. Link to comment
ImportBot Posted December 19, 2010 Author Share Posted December 19, 2010 Originally Posted by XpKiller*: Set the default gamemod to the gamemod once this might be a small unexpected error. I didnt got such error but i have a idea what this cause. I split it up because of the weapontable if i add more and more column to it, it will get slower and slower during the inner joins. Quote * Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active. Link to comment
ImportBot Posted December 19, 2010 Author Share Posted December 19, 2010 Originally Posted by EBassie*: Is it possible to disable the weapon-stats? We do not tend to use this info at all Our players only use the ranking and dogtags. Not trying to piss you off, but, I really feel the stats should be in the same tables. Maybe only a separate weapons-table for BC2 and Vietnam? BTW: The error keeps popping up, all the time. Quote * Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active. Link to comment
ImportBot Posted December 19, 2010 Author Share Posted December 19, 2010 Originally Posted by Jaythegreat1*: It would be nice to have the same table for vietnam and bc2 servers.. our procon provider is charging to make a seperate database to host our stats... :cry: Quote * Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active. Link to comment
ImportBot Posted December 19, 2010 Author Share Posted December 19, 2010 Originally Posted by RedOne1*: When i change in procon plugin for example 'Ranking by score' from YES to NO, default gamemode switch automaticly from VIETNAM to BC2 And my stats site remain empty. In the database I see the player names but no scores @EBastard I had the same error but it solved without changing anything accept the gamemode GrTz Red Quote * Restored post. It could be that the author is no longer active. Link to comment
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.